Join the Central Iowa Blues Society for the 2023 Iowa Blues Hall of Fame Induction Celebration. Del Jones Blues Gang will be the host band. Dinner by Flying Mango and dessert by Steve “the pie man” Vasquez. All tickets include FREE parking!

4:30 – VIP Doors Open
5:00 – General Admin Doors Open

Fred Koogler

Molly Nova

Rush Cleveland

Scotty Hartung

Tim Kula

The 2023 Iowa Blues Hall of Fame Inductees are… Fred Koogler, Molly Nova, Rush Cleveland, Scotty Hartung, and Tim Kula. Click their photo to learn more about each inductee.




For additional information or VIP tickets please
contact one of the IBHOF Co-chairs listed below.

Bryan Church – 515-577-7749
Terry Cole – 515-971-6664